CEO's Office

Pema Wangdi

Chief Executive Officer
Email: pwangdi@redcl.gov.bt
Tel. No. (Office): 08-276576/78/79

Sonam Choden

PA to CEO
E-mail: schoden1@redcl.gov.bt
Tel. No. (Office): 08-276576/78/79

Legal Division

Kezang Choden

Dy. Manager (Legal)/Company Secretary
E-mail: kchoden@redcl.gov.bt
Tel. No. (Office): 08-276576/78/79

Pema Dendup

Legal Assistant
E-mail: pdendup@redcl.gov.bt
Tel. No. (Office): 08-276576/78/79

Revolving Fund Management Department

Alisha Mukhia

Project Officer
E-mail: amukhia@redcl.gov.bt
Tel. No. (Office): 08-276576/78/79

Choney

Project Officer
E-mail: choney@redcl.gov.bt
Tel. No. (Office): 08-276576/78/79

Sonam Dema

Project Officer
E-mail: sdema@redcl.gov.bt
Tel. No. (Office): 08-276576/78/79

Tandin Dema

Project Officer
E-mail: tdema1@redcl.gov.bt
Tel. No. (Office): 08-276576/78/79

Karma Tshering

Project Officer
E-mail: ktshering@redcl.gov.bt
Tel. No. (Office): 08-276576/78/79

Tendriel Wangmo

Project Officer
E-mail: twangmo@redcl.gov.bt
Tel. No. (Office): 08-276576/78/79

Tshering Choden

Project Officer
E-mail: tchoden@redcl.gov.bt
Tel. No. (Office): 08-276576/78/79

Tshering Dema

Project Officer
E-mail: tdema@redcl.gov.bt
Tel. No. (Office): 08-276576/78/79

Corporate Services Department

Dorji Tshering

Dy. Director
Corporate Services Department
E-mail: dtshering@redcl.gov.bt
Tel. No. (Office): 08-276576/78/79

Tandin Phuntsho

Manager
Human Resource and Procurement
E-mail: tphuntsho@redcl.gov.bt
Tel. No. (Office): 08-276576/78/79

Sonam Tobgay

Dy. Manager
ICT
E-mail: stobgay@redcl.gov.bt
Tel. No. (Office): 08-276576/78/79

Siddharth Lama

Internal Auditor
E-mail: slama@redcl.gov.bt
Tel. No. (Office): 08-276576/78/79

Kezang Wangmo

Accounts Officer
E-mail: kwangmo@redcl.gov.bt
Tel. No. (Office): 08-276576/78/79

Tshering Seldon

Receptionist
E-mail: tseldon@redcl.gov.bt
Tel. No. (Office): 08-276576/78/79