CEO's Office

Pema Wangdi

Chief Executive Officer
Email: pwangdi@redcl.gov.bt
Mobile No.: 17600151
Tel. No. (Office): 02-329023

Sonam Choden

PA to CEO
E-mail: schoden1@redcl.gov.bt
Mobile No.: 17626723
Tel. No. (Office): 02-339240/41

Legal Division

Kezang Choden

Legal Officer/CS
E-mail: kchoden@redcl.gov.bt
Mobile No.: 17343061
Tel. No. (Office): 02-339247

Kuenzang Yuden

Legal Assistant
E-mail: kyuden@redcl.gov.bt
Mobile No.:
Tel. No. (Office): 02-339247

Pema Dendup

Legal Assistant
E-mail: pdendup@redcl.gov.bt
Mobile No.:
Tel. No. (Office): 02-339247

Revolving Fund Management Department

Shrijana Sunwar

Dy. Director
Revolving Fund Mgmt. Department
E-mail: ssunwar@redcl.gov.bt
Mobile No.:
Tel. No. (Office): 02-329025

Alisha Mukhia

Project Officer
E-mail: amukhia@redcl.gov.bt
Mobile No.: 17536745
Tel. No. (Office): 02-339240/41

Chador Wangmo

Project Officer
E-mail: cwangmo@redcl.gov.bt
Mobile No.: 77636945
Tel. No. (Office): 02-339240/41

Choney

Project Officer
E-mail: choney@redcl.gov.bt
Mobile No.: 17891353
Tel. No. (Office): 02-339240/41

Karma Tshering

Project Officer
E-mail: ktshering@redcl.gov.bt
Mobile No.: 17618375
Tel. No. (Office): 02-339240/41

Sonam Dema

Project Officer
E-mail: sdema@redcl.gov.bt
Mobile No.: 17286105
Tel. No. (Office): 02-339240/41

Tandin Dema

Project Officer
E-mail: tdema1@redcl.gov.bt
Mobile No.: 17447971
Tel. No. (Office): 02-339240/41

Tendriel Wangmo

Project Officer
E-mail: twangmo@redcl.gov.bt
Mobile No.: 17971564
Tel. No. (Office): 02-339240/41

Tshering Choden

Project Officer
E-mail: tchoden@redcl.gov.bt
Mobile No.: 17503785
Tel. No. (Office): 02-339240/41

Tshering Choden

Project Officer
E-mail: tchoden1@redcl.gov.bt
Mobile No.: 17676756
Tel. No. (Office): 02-339240/41

Tshering Dema

Project Officer
E-mail: tdema@redcl.gov.bt
Mobile No.: 17538841
Tel. No. (Office): 02-339240/41

Corporate Services Department

Dorji Tshering

Dy. Director
Corporate Services Department
E-mail: dtshering@redcl.gov.bt
Mobile No.: 17883352
Tel. No. (Office): 02-339240/41

Tandin Phuntsho

Manager
Human Resource and Procurement
E-mail: tphuntsho@redcl.gov.bt
Mobile No.: 17934952
Tel. No. (Office): 02-339240/41

Sonam Tobgay

Dy. Manager
ICT
E-mail: stobgay@redcl.gov.bt
Mobile No.: 17934781
Tel. No. (Office): 02-339240/41

Siddharth Lama

Internal Auditor
E-mail: slama@redcl.gov.bt
Mobile No.: 16912517
Tel. No. (Office): 02-329024

Kezang Wangmo

Accounts Officer
E-mail: kwangmo@redcl.gov.bt
Mobile No.: 17582186
Tel. No. (Office): 02-339240/41

Tshering Seldon

Receptionist
E-mail: tseldon@redcl.gov.bt
Mobile No.: 17624663
Tel. No. (Office): 02-339240/41