BUMTHANG

Rinzin Dema

Project Officer
E-mail: rdema@redcl.gov.bt
Mobile No.: 17789838
Tel. No. (Office): 03-631301

CHHUKHA

Tandin Wangmo

Project Officer
E-mail: twangmo1@redcl.gov.bt
Mobile No.: 17310067
Tel. No. (Office): 08-478305

DAGANA

Kinley Wangdi

Project Officer
E-mail: kwangdi@redcl.gov.bt
Mobile No.: 17521992
Tel. No. (Office): 06-481122

GASA

Karma Wangchuk

Gasa Project Officer
C/O Punakha Project Officer
E-mail: kwangchuk@redcl.gov.bt
Mobile No.: 17887034
Tel. No. (Office): 02-584247

HAA

Namgay Wangmo

Project Officer
E-mail: nwangmo@redcl.gov.bt
Mobile No.: 17683381
Tel. No. (Office): 08-375362

LHUENTSE

Tashi Tshering

Project Officer
E-mail: ttshering@redcl.gov.bt
Mobile No.: 17389313
Tel. No. (Office): 04-545246

MONGGAR

Deki Tshomo

Project Officer
E-mail: dtshomo@redcl.gov.bt
Mobile No.: 17961097
Tel. No. (Office): 04-641111

PARO

Dechen Cheki

Project Officer
E-mail: dcheki@redcl.gov.bt
Mobile No.: 17418915
Tel. No. (Office): 08-272206

PEMA GATSHEL

Jamyang Dema

Project Officer
E-mail: jdema@redcl.gov.bt
Mobile No.: 17780357
Tel. No. (Office): 07-471148

PUNAKHA

Karma Wangchuk

Project Officer
E-mail: kwangchuk@redcl.gov.bt
Mobile No.: 17887034
Tel. No. (Office): 02-584247

SAMDRUP JONGKHAR

Tshendrup Wangmo

Project Officer
E-mail: twangmo2@redcl.gov.bt
Mobile No.: 17841448
Tel. No. (Office): 07-252020

SAMTSE

Ugyen Wangchuk

Project Officer
E-mail: uwangchuk@redcl.gov.bt
Mobile No.: 17370348
Tel. No. (Office): 05-365450

SARPANG

Tshering Namgay

Project Officer
E-mail: tnamgay@redcl.gov.bt
Mobile No.: 77201899
Tel. No. (Office): 06-251450
Fax No.: 06-251451

TRASHIGANG

Tshering Choki

Project Officer
E-mail: tchoki@redcl.gov.bt
Mobile No.: 17708352
Tel. No. (Office): 04-521337
Fax No.: 04-521338

TRASHI YANGTSE

Rinchen Lhamo

Project Officer
E-mail: rlhamo@redcl.gov.bt
Mobile No.: 17736189
Tel. No. (Office): 04-781207

TRONGSA

Karma Tenzin

Project Officer
E-mail: ktenzin@redcl.gov.bt
Mobile No.: 17765002
Tel. No. (Office): 03-521306

TSIRANG

Milam Tashi Tamang

Project Officer
E-mail: mtashi@redcl.gov.bt
Mobile No.: 17317219
Tel. No. (Office): 06-471301

WANGDUE PHODRANG

Tshering Choden

Project Officer
E-mail: tchoden2@redcl.gov.bt
Mobile No.: 17915120
Tel. No. (Office): 02-481691

ZHEMGANG

Tshering Namgay

Zhemgang Project Officer
C/O Sarpang Project Officer
E-mail: tnamgay@redcl.gov.bt
Mobile No.: 77201899
Tel. No. (Office): 06-251450
Fax No.: 06-251451