Board of Directors

Loday Tsheten

Mr. Loday Tsheten

Department of National Budget,
Ministry of Finance
Kinlay Tshering

Mrs. Kinlay Tshering

Board Member
Department of Agriculture,
Ministry of Agriculture and Forests
Thinley Palden

Mrs. Thinley Palden

Board Member
Chief Industries Officer,
Department of Cottage & Small Industry (DCSI),
Ministry of Economic Affairs
Kuenga Namgay

Mr. Kuenga Namgay

Board Member
Chief Livestock Officer,
Animal Nutrition Division,
Department of Livestock,
Ministry of Agriculture & Forests
Pema Wangdi

Mr. Pema Wangdi

Member Secretary
Chief Executive Officer,
Rural Enterprise Development Corporation Limited