Head Office

Pema Wangdi

Pema Wangdi

Chief Executive Officer
Email: pwangdi@redcl.gov.bt
Mobile No.: 17600151
Tel. No. (Office): 02-329023

Sonam Choden (PRM-CS)

Sonam Choden

Company Secretary/Head, PR & Media
Email: schoden@redcl.gov.bt
Mobile No.: 17618501
Tel. No. (Office): 02-329240/41

Shrijana Sunwar

Shrijana Sunwar

Sr. Fund Manager/Head, Revolving Fund Mgmt. Dept.
E-mail: ssunwar@redcl.gov.bt
Mobile No.:
Tel. No. (Office): 02-329240/41

Dorji Tshering

Dorji Tshering

Head, Adm. & Finance Dept.
E-mail: dtshering@redcl.gov.bt
Mobile No.: 17883352
Tel. No. (Office): 02-329240/41

Tandin Phuntsho

Tandin Phuntsho

HR & Procurement Officer
E-mail: tphuntsho@redcl.gov.bt
Mobile No.: 17934952
Tel. No. (Office): 02-339240/41

Nedup Dorji

Nidup Dorji

Accounts Officer
E-mail: ndorji@redcl.gov.bt
Mobile No.: 17876845
Tel. No. (Office): 02-339240/41

Sonam Choden

Sonam Choden

Legal Officer
E-mail: schoden2@redcl.gov.bt
Mobile No.: 17437505
Tel. No. (Office): 02-339240/41

Karma Wangchuk

Karma Wangchuk

Fund Counselor
E-mail: kwangchuk@redcl.gov.bt
Mobile No.: 17887034
Tel. No. (Office): 02-339240/41

Tshering Dema

Tshering Dema

Fund Counselor
E-mail: tdema@redcl.gov.bt
Mobile No.: 17538841
Tel. No. (Office): 02-339240/41

Tshering Choden

Tshering Choden

Fund Counselor
E-mail: tchoden@redcl.gov.bt
Mobile No.: 17503785
Tel. No. (Office): 02-339240/41

Tendriel Wangmo

Tendriel Wangmo

Fund Counselor
E-mail: twangmo@redcl.gov.bt
Mobile No.: 17971564
Tel. No. (Office): 02-339240/41

Kezang Wangmo

Kezang Wangmo

Fund Counselor
E-mail: kwangmo@redcl.gov.bt
Mobile No.: 17582186
Tel. No. (Office): 02-339240/41

Karma Tshering

Karma Tshering

Fund Counselor
E-mail: ktshering@redcl.gov.bt
Mobile No.: 17618375
Tel. No. (Office): 02-339240/41

Tsheirng Namgay

Tshering Namgay

Fund Counselor
E-mail: tnamgay@redcl.gov.bt
Mobile No.: 17747099
Tel. No. (Office): 02-339240/41

Sonam Dema

Sonam Dema

Fund Counselor
E-mail: sdema@redcl.gov.bt
Mobile No.: 17286105
Tel. No. (Office): 02-339240/41

Chador Wangmo

Chador Wangmo

Fund Counselor
E-mail: cwangmo@redcl.gov.bt
Mobile No.: 17636945
Tel. No. (Office): 02-339240/41

Tandin Dema

Tandin Dema

Fund Counselor
E-mail: tdema1@redcl.gov.bt
Mobile No.: 17447971
Tel. No. (Office): 02-339240/41

Sonam Choden (Reception)

Sonam Choden

Receptionist
E-mail: schoden1@redcl.gov.bt
Mobile No.: 17626723
Tel. No. (Office): 02-339240/41

Sonam Tobgay

Sonam Tobgay

ICT Officer
E-mail: stobgay@redcl.gov.bt
Mobile No.: 17934781
Tel. No. (Office): 02-339240/41