BUMTHANG

Rinzin Dema

Fund Counselor
E-mail: rdema@redcl.gov.bt
Mobile No.: 17789838
Tel. No. (Office): 03-631301

CHHUKHA

Tandin Wangmo

Fund Counselor
E-mail: twangmo1@redcl.gov.bt
Mobile No.: 17310067
Tel. No. (Office): 08-478305

DAGANA

Kinley Wangdi

Fund Counselor
E-mail: kwangdi@redcl.gov.bt
Mobile No.: 17521992
Tel. No. (Office): 06-481122

GASA

HAA

Tshering Choden

Fund Counselor
E-mail: tchoden1@redcl.gov.bt
Mobile No.: 17676756
Tel. No. (Office): 08-375362

LHUENTSE

Tashi Tshering

Fund Counselor
E-mail: ttshering@redcl.gov.bt
Mobile No.: 17389313
Tel. No. (Office): 04-545246

MONGGAR

Dorji Norbu

Fund Counselor
E-mail: dnorbu@redcl.gov.bt
Mobile No.: 17548455
Tel. No. (Office): 04-641111

PARO

PEMA GATSHEL

Dechen Cheki

Fund Counselor
E-mail: dcheki@redcl.gov.bt
Mobile No.: 17418915
Tel. No. (Office): 07-471148

PUNAKHA

Kezang Sherab

Fund Counselor
E-mail: ksherab@redcl.gov.bt
Mobile No.: 17348072
Tel. No. (Office): 02-584247

SAMDRUP JONGKHAR

Tshendrup Wangmo

Fund Counselor
E-mail: twangmo2@redcl.gov.bt
Mobile No.: 17841448
Tel. No. (Office): 07-252020

SAMTSE

Siddharth Lama

Fund Counselor
E-mail: slama@redcl.gov.bt
Mobile No.: 16912517
Tel. No. (Office): 05-365450

SARPANG

Alisha Mukhia

Fund Counselor
E-mail: amukhia@redcl.gov.bt
Mobile No.: 17536745
Tel. No. (Office): 06-251450
Fax No.: 06-251451

TRASHIGANG

Choney

Fund Counselor
E-mail: choney@redcl.gov.bt
Mobile No.: 17891353
Tel. No. (Office): 04-521337
Fax No.: 04-521338

TRASHIGANG

Sonam Jamtsho

Fund Counselor
E-mail: sjamtsho@redcl.gov.bt
Mobile No.: 17894550
Tel. No. (Office): 04-521337
Fax No.: 04-521338

TRASHI YANGTSE

Richen Lhamo

Fund Counselor
E-mail: rlhamo@redcl.gov.bt
Mobile No.: 17736189
Tel. No. (Office): 04-781207

TRONGSA

Karma Tenzin

Fund Counselor
E-mail: ktenzin@redcl.gov.bt
Mobile No.: 17765002
Tel. No. (Office): 03-521306

TSIRANG

Milam Tashi Tamang

Fund Counselor
E-mail: mtashi@redcl.gov.bt
Mobile No.: 17317219
Tel. No. (Office): 06-471301

WANGDUE PHODRANG

Tshering Choden

Fund Counselor
E-mail: tchoden2@redcl.gov.bt
Mobile No.: 17915120
Tel. No. (Office): 02-481691

ZHEMGANG

Sangay Lhamu

Fund Counselor
E-mail: slhamu@redcl.gov.bt
Mobile No.: 17680060
Tel. No. (Office): 03-741122