Dzongkhag Offices

 

Dzongkhag Offices   

Bumthang

Chukha

Dagana

Gasa

Rinzin Dema
Rinzin Dema
Fund Counselor
E-mail: rdema@redcl.gov.bt
Mobile No.: 17789838
Tel. No. (Office): 03-631301

Tandin Wangmo
Tandin Wangmo
Fund Counselor
E-mail: twangmo1@redcl.gov.bt
Mobile No.: 17310067
Tel. No. (Office): xxxxxxxx
Kinley Wangdi
Kinley Wangdi
Fund Counselor
E-mail: kwangdi@redcl.gov.bt
Mobile No.: 17521992
Tel. No. (Office): 06-481122
Kezang Sherub
Kezang Sherab
Fund Counselor
E-mail: ksherab@redcl.gov.bt
Mobile No.: 17348072
Tel. No. (Office): xxxxxxxx

Haa

Lhuentse

Mongar

Paro

Tshering Choden A
Tshering Choden
Fund Counselor
E-mail: tchoden1@redcl.gov.bt
Mobile No.: 17676756
Tel. No. (Office): 08-375362
Tashi TShering
Tashi Tshering
Fund Counselor
E-mail: ttshering@redcl.gov.bt
Mobile No.: 17389313
Tel. No. (Office): 04-545246
Dorji Norbu
Dorji Norbu
Fund Counselor
E-mail: dnorbu@redcl.gov.bt
Mobile No.: 17548455
Tel. No. (Office): 04-641111
Kuenga
Kuenga
Fund Counselor
E-mail: kuenga@redcl.gov.bt
Mobile No.: 17347663
Tel. No. (Office): 08-272206

Pemagatshel

Punakha

Samdrup Jongkhar

Samtse

Dechen Cheki
Dechen Cheki
Fund Counselor
E-mail: dcheki@redcl.gov.bt
Mobile No.: 17418915
Tel. No. (Office): 07-471148
Karma JIgme Sonam
Karma Jigme Sonam
Fund Counselor
E-mail: kjsonam@redcl.gov.bt
Mobile No.: 17306641/77200256
Tel. No. (Office): xxxxxxxx
Tandin Dema
Tandin Dema
Fund Counselor
E-mail: tdema1@redcl.gov.bt
Mobile No.: 17447971
Tel. No. (Office): xxxxxxxx
Siddharth Lama
Siddharth Lama
Fund Counselor
E-mail: slama@redcl.gov.bt
Mobile No.: 16912517
Tel. No. (Office): 05-365450

Sarpang

Trashigang

Trashigang

Trashiyangtse

Alisha Mukhia
Alisha Mukhia
Fund Counselor
E-mail: amukhia@redcl.gov.bt
Mobile No.: 17536745
Tel. No. (Office): 06-251450
Fax No.: 06-251451
Choni
Choney
Fund Counselor
E-mail: choney@redcl.gov.bt
Mobile No.: 17891353
Tel. No. (Office): 04-521337
Fax No.: 04-5213381
Sonam Jamtsho
Sonam Jamtsho
Fund Counselor
E-mail: sjamtsho@redcl.gov.bt
Mobile No.: 17894550
Tel. No. (Office): 04-521337
Fax No.: 04-5213381
Rinchen Lhamo
Rinchen Lhamo
Fund Counselor
E-mail: rlhamo@redcl.gov.bt
Mobile No.: 17736189
Tel. No. (Office): 04-781207

Trongsa

Tsirang

Wangdue Phodrang

Zhemgang

Chador Wangmo
Chador Wangmo
Fund Counselor
E-mail: cwangmo@redcl.gov.bt
Mobile No.: 17636945
Tel. No. (Office): xxxxxxxx
Miliam Tashi
Milam Tashi Tamang
Fund Counselor
E-mail: mtashi@redcl.gov.bt
Mobile No.: 17317219
Tel. No. (Office): 06-471301
Tsheirng Choden B
Tshering Choden
Fund Counselor
E-mail: tchoden2@redcl.gov.bt
Mobile No.: 17915120
Tel. No. (Office): 02-481691
Sangay Lhamu
Sangay Lhamu
Fund Counselor
E-mail: slhamu@redcl.gov.bt
Mobile No.: 17680060
Tel. No. (Office): 03-741122