Head Office

 


Pema Wangdi
Chief Executive Officer
Email: pwangdi@redcl.gov.bt
Mobile No.: 17600151
Tel. No. (Office): 02-329023
Sonam Choden
Company Secretary/Head, PR & Media
Email: schoden@redcl.gov.bt
Mobile No.: 17618501
Tel. No. (Office): 02-329240/41

Shrijana Sunwar
Sr. Fund Manager
E-mail: ssunwar@redcl.gov.bt
Mobile No.:
Tel. No. (Office): 02-329240/41
Dorji Tshering
Head, Adm. & Finance Dept.
E-mail: dtshering@redcl.gov.bt
Mobile No.: 17883352
Tel. No. (Office): 02-329240/41
Tandin Phuntsho
Tandin Phuntsho
HR & Procurement Officer
E-mail: tphuntsho@redcl.gov.bt
Mobile No.: 17934952
Tel. No. (Office): 02-339240/41
Nedup Dorji
Accounts Officer
E-mail: ndorji@redcl.gov.bt
Mobile No.: 17876845/17683861
Tel. No. (Office): 02-339240/41
Sonam Choden
Legal Officer
E-mail: schoden2@redcl.gov.bt
Mobile No.: xxxxxxxx
Tel. No. (Office): 02-339240/41

Karma Wangchuk
PA to CEO
E-mail: kwangchuk@redcl.gov.bt
Mobile No.: 17887034
Tel. No. (Office): 02-339240/41
Tshering Dema
Tshering Dema
Fund Counselor
E-mail: tdema@redcl.gov.bt
Mobile No.: 17538841
Tel. No. (Office): 02-339240/41

Tshering Choden
Fund Counselor
E-mail: tchoden@redcl.gov.bt
Mobile No.: 17503785
Tel. No. (Office): 02-339240/41
Tendriel Wangmo
Tendriel Wangmo
Fund Counselor
E-mail: twangmo@redcl.gov.bt
Mobile No.: 17971564
Tel. No. (Office): 02-339240/41

Kezang Wangmo
Fund Counselor
E-mail: kwangmo@redcl.gov.bt
Mobile No.: 17582186
Tel. No. (Office): 02-339240/41

Karma Tshering
Fund Counselor
E-mail: ktshering@redcl.gov.bt
Mobile No.: 17618375
Tel. No. (Office): 02-339240/41

Tsheirng Namgay
Fund Counselor
E-mail: tnamgay@redcl.gov.bt
Mobile No.: 17747099
Tel. No. (Office): 02-339240/41

Sonam Dema
Fund Counselor
E-mail: sdema@redcl.gov.bt
Mobile No.: 17286105
Tel. No. (Office): 02-339240/41

Sonam Choden
Receptionist
E-mail: schoden1@redcl.gov.bt
Mobile No.: 17626723
Tel. No. (Office): 02-339240/41

Sonam Tobgay
ICT Officer
E-mail: stobgay@redcl.gov.bt
Mobile No.: 17934781
Tel. No. (Office): 02-339240/41